upcoming_events

Organ Concert & Sing Along

Sunday, October 14, 2018 | 4:00 pm




YSU Concert Band & Wind Ensemble

Thursday, October 18, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Jay Leno

Sunday, October 21, 2018 | 7:30 pm




YSU Thomas Colloquium Lecture: Guy Kawasaki

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 7:00 pm




OMEA Honors Choir

Saturday, October 27, 2018 | 1:30 pm




Silent Film Triple Feature

Sunday, October 28, 2018 | 4:00 pm




Stambaugh Youth Concert Band

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Stambaugh Auditorium Fashion Show

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | 10:30 am




OMEA Honors Band

Saturday, November 10, 2018 | 1:30 pm




Pre-Opera Dinner

Friday, November 16, 2018 | 5:30 pm




Madama Butterfly

Friday, November 16, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Tuba Christmas & Craft Show

Sunday, December 2, 2018 | 11:00 am




YSU Carols & Cocoa & The Dana Holiday Concert

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 | 7:00 pm




Ballet Western Reserve Presents The Nutcracker

Friday, December 7, 2018 | 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 | 2:00 pm




Michael McDonald, Season of Peace, Holiday & Hits

Thursday, December 13, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Christmas Madrigal Dinner and Show

Saturday, December 15, 2018 | 5:30 pm




Stambaugh Chorus Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 16, 2018 | 4:00 pm




Jim Brickman: A Joyful Christmas

Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 7:30 pm




ABBAMania & Night Fever

Friday, February 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm




John Mellencamp: The John Mellencamp Show

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm

 

View 2018 Fall Brochure


box-office-sponsor