upcoming_events






YSU Wind & Percussional Invitational

Friday, February 23, 2018 | 7:00 pm




YSU Concert Band & Percussional Ensemble

Monday, February 26, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Pick a Guitar for a Cause

Thursday, March 1, 2018 | 4:30 pm




Pre-Show Dinner: The Gershwins' Porgy & Bess

Friday, March 9, 2018 | 5:30 pm




The Gershwins' Porgy & Bess

Friday, March 9, 2018 | 7:30 pm




YAGA Beer & Wine Taste

Saturday, March 10, 2018 | 6:00 pm




The Bremen Town Musicians

Sunday, March 11, 2018 | 3:00 pm




38 Special

Thursday, March 15, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Diversity Leadership Recognition Dinner

Thursday, March 22, 2018 | 5:30 pm







In The Mood

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Organist Daryl Robinson

Sunday, April 8, 2018 | 4:00 pm




Stambaugh Chorus: Spirit of America

Friday, April 4, 2018 | 7:30 pm




The Beach Boys

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 7:30 pm




Meritage of Miracles

Sunday, August 19, 2018 | 2:00 pm





box-office-sponsor