upcoming_events


Live Your Dreams Showcase 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017 | 7:00 pm




Organist Mark Pacoe

Sunday, September 17, 2017 | 4:00 pm




Compass Family Services: Wine, Dine & Groove

Friday, September 22, 2017 | 7:00 pm




Richard Marx

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 7:00 pm




YSU Skeggs Lecture: Jeff Corwin

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | 7:00 pm




Inspiring Minds Youngstown: Black Tie Affair

Saturday, October 7, 2017 | 6:00 pm




The Texas Tenors

Sunday, October 22, 2017 | 7:30 pm




20th Annual Stambaugh Auditorium Fashion Show

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 | 10:30 am







Pre-Opera Dinner

Friday, November 10, 2017 | 5:30 pm




Opera Western Reserve Presents:
Lucia di Lammermoor

Friday, November 10, 2017 | 7:30 pm




Michael Bolton

Thursday, December 7, 2017 | 7:30 pm




The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Thursday, December 21, 2017 | 7:30 pm




box-office-sponsor